fypasob.blogg.se

Tyrese new album download
Tyrese new album download











tyrese new album download

Mario sings about this song being the song to put on when your making love and again I have to compliment on his vocals. The second song produced by Mad Scientist is one of my favorites, the song called ''Music For Love'' and this should have definately been the album opener. In fact Mario totally sounds like him on this track. It's an fun, upbeat track, but to me it just sounds like an left over track from Ushers ''Confessions''. Next song on the tracklist is ''Skippin'' which is produced by Mad Scientist who's also responsable for Nicole Scherzingers third single "Super Villain''. Good song and it definately shows that Mario's vocal abilities has improven big time, he really sings his hart out on this track. The song is about Mario wanting to save a girl who is miserable with another guy and take care of here. The second track ''Crying Out For Me'' which is produced by Polow Da Don can be interpeted as the male version of Ciara's ''Promise''. Everytime I listen to this song I can't help but feel that it's a little forced, the lyrics, the singing, it's just a corny song with a typical Neptunes beat and definately one of the lesser tracks, but forunately not the direction where this album is going. The album starts with the song ''Go!'' produced by The Neptunes.

tyrese new album download

I think he should have released ''Crying Out For Me'' or ''Why'' as the lead single if he wanted this album to become big. I mean why was ''How Do I Breathe'' picked as a first single, don't get me wrong the song is allright, but it's just not a song that will make an impact. He definately stepped his game up, but unfortunately due to wrong single choices and numerous delays my guessing is that it will not enjoy any big succes and that's a shame. This album is just one of the nicest R&B albums I've heard this year, which also shows a more mature side of singer Mario.

tyrese new album download

But I've got to say, it was worth the wait. Well I've been waiting for this album since november 2006!!!! Ridiculous isn't it ?.













Tyrese new album download